The FlashCut CNC Future Engineers Scholarship Award is given annually to college-bound students pursuing an engineering or science degree at a four-year college or university.

This year, FlashCut CNC is pleased to announce two joint winners:  Caedon Hsieh and Scott Gajdel.  Caedon will be in the McCormick School of Engineering at Northwestern University and Scott will be studying civil engineering at the University of Minnesota.  Congratulations to both outstanding students!

If you want more information about our Future Engineers Scholarship Award, we would love to share.  Please give us a call at 847-940-9305 or e-mail us at

Your Quote List
USA: (888) 883-5274
INTL: +1 (847) 940-9305